Letting Go and Processing Sadness

Living on the edge requires one to examine the life given to us, and, at times, make some difficult decisions.  During the dismantling of the ego structure, some things just have to go.  Often times, it is You that has to go.  Leaving a community, job, business, spouse, family, city, and friends can be extremely challenging.  I am reminded of the 5 stages of grief and the saying that it is always darkest before the dawn.  It is important to process this sadness and name it, so that the acceptance and rebuilding from the Authentic Self can begin.  To Infinity and Beyond!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s